Manager Designations and Credentials


Certified Manager of Community Associations (CMCA)
The Certified Manager of Community Associations (CMCA) is the only national certification program designed exclusively for managers of homeowner and condominium associations and cooperatives. The CMCA recognizes individuals who have demonstrated the fundamental knowledge required to manage
community associations.

Association Management Specialist (AMS)

The AMS designation demonstrates a higher level of commitment to the community association industry. To qualify, community association managers must have earned their CMCA, had a minimum of two years actively managing communities, and must pass several advanced-level courses.

Professional Community Association Manager (PCAM)

The pinnacle of community association management. The PCAM designation is the highest professional recognition available nationwide to managers who specialize in community association management. These experienced managers have demonstrated advanced skills and knowledge.

Accredited Association Management Company (AAMC)
The AAMC accreditation demonstrates a company's commitment to providing the unique and diverse services community associations need. An Accredited Association Management Company ensures that their staff have the skills, experience, and integrity to help communities succeed. Its managers have advanced training and demonstrated commitment to the industry.




Classic Property Management is licensed by the Texas Real Estate Commission
TX License #417538
©2014 by Classic Property Management AAMC®
Privacy policy